Surat Pemimpin 250 West Papuan Tribes

Sikap pemimpin rakyat sejati selalu mengutamakan sopan santun dan etika dalam pergaulan internasional. Tuan Benny Wenda atas nama 250 suku di Papua yang dipimpinnya menyampaikan terima kasih kepada rakyat Guyana yang setia mendukung kemerdekaan Papua Barat.

Apabila perjuangan di Belanda tidak berhasil, perjuangan di Vanuatu dan Papua Nugini gagal total, perjuangan di Australia tidak mencapai apa-apa, perjuangan di Amerika Serikat sepi, maka Tuan Benny Wenda dengan cerdiknya berjuang di Inggris dan Guyana. Hanya bukti sejarah saja yang berbicara.

Silahkan membaca surat Tuan Benny Wenda dalam bahasa Inggris kepada stabroeknews.com:

Dear Editor,

I would like to express my deep gratitude to the people of Guyana for welcoming me to this country. I have been welcomed by everyone I have met in Georgetown and in the interior of Guyana.

In 1969 Guyana supported the people of West Papua and their right to freedom. I came to Guyana to say thank you on behalf of my people.

My country is occupied by Indonesia. For forty years my people have been crying for their freedom but no one will listen until now. In Guyana my people’s voices have been heard and I am leaving with the spirit of freedom.

I ask you please to support our struggle for freedom through your prayers and your spirit of freedom.

With sincere appreciation and best wishes from me and the 250 tribes of West Papua whom I lead.

Yours faithfully,
Benny Wenda

6 Responses to “Surat Pemimpin 250 West Papuan Tribes”

  1. Benny is the best !!!

  2. Pemimpin Papua Sejat!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. The best information i have found on Papua exactly here. Keep going Thank you

  4. As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Is it be possible to translate your blog into English? I believe this will create even greater support to your fight. Thank you

  5. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so! really nice post. Keep on fighting for freedom, the world will support you Mr. Benny !!!

  6. This is new leader of West Papua.to dear please continue to arive FREEDOM OF WEST PAPUA.us military liberation Army west papua (TPN)always wait you.thank you

    secretary at Comander Region X

    Abhi Demus Wenda

Leave a Reply

